Help Gravett Racing & his family! ***TEXAS Flood Related***

Related:
Create New Tag

9/1/2017 7:27 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/1/2017 7:32 PM

I've never done this before, and I hope I don't catch a bunch of negative shit for doing it. But I feel like it's the right thing to. Please take time and read the link.
https://www.gofundme.com/help-gravett-racing?pc=expt_em_co_shareflow_m_89_2&rcid=r01-150431931598-0bbf03ee5b2e4930
Photo

Photo

|

9/1/2017 8:09 PM

I don't think anyone would hassle you over trying to help someone who has been affected by the disaster in Texas.

it would help if your post included info like "Texas flood related"

Best of luck to all involved

|

9/1/2017 8:24 PM

Good idea. Thanks man.

|

9/1/2017 8:26 PM

Thousands of people are in the same boat. Myself included. You gonna start a go fund me for everyone involved in the flood. Just because some one has a race shop or something shouldn't deem them special treatment. it's a bad situation for everyone involved.

|

9/1/2017 8:37 PM

CrGuy2T, you are exactly right. This is a terrible ordeal for everyone. Myself included. I understand it may make some ppl angry reading these type of things, and I apologize if it does. But I'm trying to help him and his family the best I can. I've gone through three of these horrible floods and it's terrible times to go through. I wish you and your family the best crguy2t. And I hope that you guys are getting all the help you can get during this time.

|

9/1/2017 9:01 PM

Kevin is a good friend, good people and a very hardworking individual. There are a lot of us like that all in the same boat. One of the good guys, so donate if you wish. Regardless, we will all come out of this for the better.

I'm sure as soon as I post a few pics of my situation that the Newmann hecklers will be
along whining about me posting pics of all my shit...lol.

|

9/1/2017 9:34 PM

CrGuy2T wrote: