H1 250 LCQ

Related:
Create New Tag

1/18/2021 3:56 PM

Was wondering how they didn’t DQ the winner he jumped the entire section on the Red Cross flag while in a heated battle while the others all rolled it. We all were talking and saying yea he’s out, then we saw the ama guys go up to him but after they talked he still won and no penalty??? Wtf?

|

1/18/2021 7:59 PM

Yeah I was wondering about that too. Be clearly jumped the whole section and gained a huge advantage because P2 onwards just rolled everything

|

1/18/2021 9:00 PM

What? The ama being inconsistent in how they enforce the rules? I can’t believe such a thing could happen, they’ve been so consistent up to now.

|

1/19/2021 1:56 AM

actually they did docked him because i remember he went as 21st or 22nd gate pick for the main. I remember seeing this on the broadcast before the start. So as 3rd or 4th of the LCQ.

|

1/19/2021 2:11 AM

They docked him two positions.

https://mxvice.com/penalty-dylan-woodcock/

|

1/19/2021 11:58 AM

Ok good deal

|

1/20/2021 6:50 AM

Should have docked him more. I needed Fleming in the main for Fantasy! (5th in LCQ)

|