Gypsy Tales w Ryno

soggy
Fantasy
3846th
Edited Date/Time 5/10/2021 12:13pm
It definitely won’t be for everyone but it’s really good. I suggest skipping the first 30 minutes if you just want to hear about moto/riding/technique
|
Titan1
4/16/2021 8:57am
Ryno has figured out how to teach technique, because he understands it so well...if he was closer to me I'd pay whatever he charges for a one on one riding school with him, and that would benefit me more than any bike mod I could ever make.
soggy
Fantasy
3846th
4/16/2021 9:12am
Titan1 wrote:
Ryno has figured out how to teach technique, because he understands it so well...if he was closer to me I'd pay whatever he charges for a...
Ryno has figured out how to teach technique, because he understands it so well...if he was closer to me I'd pay whatever he charges for a one on one riding school with him, and that would benefit me more than any bike mod I could ever make.
I agree. And I have some background in ski coaching and teaching and a lot of it is very similar. The great thing is if you know his technique and are aware enough of your body and what you are feeling you can teach yourself. Obviously having him there is great and I will be doing one of his classes soon.
langhammx
Fantasy
455th
4/16/2021 9:36am
Riding coach ~ He’s not for everyone, but he’s got plenty of knowledge and can benefit most in riding techniques. His nutrition coaching has been a hard one to get his students to latch onto. Lol

Life coach ~ I don’t know about that. Although he has a lot of great points and has some great life experiences, he’s gotten a little further down the rabbit hole ! I’m sure there are some who agree with his views, but he’s hard to listen to when he’s shrooming ! Lol
seth505
Fantasy
1092nd
4/16/2021 10:46am
I like the part where he explains that weight down low on the bike is better and that's why the cable is the highest thing on the bike...speaking of high.

The Shop

mccread
4/16/2021 11:43am