Good MX track in northern Germany

Mr.Sweden
Edited Date/Time 9/10/2015 8:19am
Hi!

Me and my friend are planing a mx trip next spring and are woundering if there is any good tracks that anyone can recomend in the northern parts of Germany or somewere else in the northen part of europe?

Thanks
|
Motofinne
12/21/2018 5:51am
I wanted to bump this thread.

I'm going to drive through Germany from basically Basel (Switzerland) to Hamburg in the northern part of Germany next week. I have no knowledge of any tracks in the northern part of Germany and if any are open this time of the year, indoor tracks would also be ok to ride in.

Any tips?

The Shop

12/21/2018 6:21am
Motofinne wrote:
I wanted to bump this thread. I'm going to drive through Germany from basically Basel (Switzerland) to Hamburg in the northern part of Germany next week...

I'm going to drive through Germany from basically Basel (Switzerland) to Hamburg in the northern part of Germany next week. I have no knowledge of any tracks in the northern part of Germany and if any are open this time of the year, indoor tracks would also be ok to ride in.

Any tips?
Weather here is pretty shitty right now so there are basically only 3 sand tracks that are rideable. MCE Tensfeld, MC Parchim and Langeln. The first two are always open on saturdays, I don't know about Langeln though. No indoor tracks here unfortunately!
If you have any questions or need help with translation just send me a pm and we can exchange numbers or email!
Motofinne
12/21/2018 7:44am
Motofinne wrote:
I wanted to bump this thread. I'm going to drive through Germany from basically Basel (Switzerland) to Hamburg in the northern part of Germany next week...

Any tips?
Weather here is pretty shitty right now so there are basically only 3 sand tracks that are rideable. MCE Tensfeld, MC Parchim and Langeln. The first...