Glendale Supercross Links

Create New Tag

1/10/2019 10:29 AM
Edited Date/Time: 1/11/2019 1:55 PM

Glendale SX - Round 2

Animated Track Map

Entry Lists
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 12 PM Pacific, 3 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold and NBCSN at 6 PM Pacific, 9 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold Pass here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Mountain Time):



Vital MX Twitter
Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter

|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

1/12/2019 5:38 PM

MXStreams is updated.

|

Might order a pizza, take a nap, doesn't really matter.