Done with Ethika. Need some advice for better Chonies.

Related:
Create New Tag

3/27/2017 3:44 PM

I've been buying Ethika since 2011. I have to say, I have had nothing but issues with all of the pairs I've bought.... The quality of the stitching and materials they use is garbage for what they charge. Every single pair I have owned has fallen apart, stretched out, shrunk considerably, or started getting holes. I kept buying them when they were on sale because I like how long the boxer briefs are (I HATE short boxers), but I have finally decided to spend my money elsewhere. Being that there are ten billion companies out there who make boxer briefs, does anyone know of any that are similar to Ethika in the fit, but cheaper OR that hold up for a long time if I'm paying $25 a pop?

|

3/27/2017 3:51 PM

Speedos Bro. All day. Every day.

|

United States of America

3/27/2017 3:51 PM

Saxx

|

3/27/2017 3:59 PM
Edited Date/Time: 3/27/2017 4:09 PM

JayBraap19 wrote:

I've been buying Ethika since 2011. I have to say, I have had nothing but issues with all of the pairs I've bought.... The quality of the stitching and materials they use is garbage for what they charge. Every single pair I have owned has fallen apart, stretched out, shrunk considerably, or started getting holes. I kept buying them when they were on sale because I like how long the boxer briefs are (I HATE short boxers), but I have finally decided to spend my money elsewhere. Being that there are ten billion companies out there who make boxer briefs, does anyone know of any that are similar to Ethika in the fit, but cheaper OR that hold up for a long time if I'm paying $25 a pop?

Lolz

|

3/27/2017 4:10 PM

Fruit bro. Fruit.

|

3/27/2017 4:13 PM

Camp332 wrote:

Speedos Bro. All day. Every day.

I save those for track days.

|

3/27/2017 4:15 PM

I say let em' breathe.

|

If I'm healthy enough to complain. I shouldn't be complaining.

3/27/2017 4:15 PM

hvaughn88 wrote:

Saxx