Detroit Supercross Links

Create New Tag

2/21/2019 9:51 AM
Edited Date/Time: 2/23/2019 8:04 AM

Detroit - Round 8

Animated Track Map

Entry Lists
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 9 AM Pacific, 12 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 4 PM Pacific, 7 PM Eastern
Night Show TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold Pass here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Eastern Time):




Vital MX Twitter
Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

2/22/2019 11:54 AM

I don't see any LCQs on the schedule. Have they done away with them?

|

2/22/2019 1:00 PM
Edited Date/Time: 2/22/2019 1:05 PM

Tripe Crown format, I don't think they do LCQs.

|

2/22/2019 11:14 PM

They took the fast 18 from practice and ran LCQs for the final 4 spots at triple crown events in the past.

|

2/23/2019 8:25 AM

mxcolin wrote:

They took the fast 18 from practice and ran LCQs for the final 4 spots at triple crown events in the past.

That should be what they do here I think they did that at the last triple crown

|

2/23/2019 8:28 AM

It states it up above. Between the day time schedule and evening schedule.

|

2/23/2019 9:22 AM

Bowers/DB AWKWARDDDDDD

|

I miss

2/23/2019 1:11 PM

wfopete wrote:

Tripe Crown format, I don't think they do LCQs.

There is an lcq for both classes. Just not part of the night show.

|

2/23/2019 3:40 PM

Sorry but isn’t it 8pm eastern

|

2/23/2019 3:54 PM

jonesaustin wrote:

Sorry but isn’t it 8pm eastern

It's delayed to 8pm on the regular broadcast but it's live at 7pm on the Gold app

|