Best place to sell

Related:
Create New Tag

8/21/2020 6:16 PM

I absolutely hate the process, what Is everyone’s preferred method for selling MX bikes? I always list everything as detailed as possible with straight forward terms and expectations to lesson the back and forth. Also what do you guys go by to find value?

|

8/21/2020 6:19 PM

Selling anything sucks, shitty people everywhere. Facebook marketplace or here

|

8/21/2020 6:25 PM

It’s one of the hardest things selling a 4 stroke. Best thing to do is Facebook and look at the bikes in your local area. Then lower it every week till it’s gone. I sell cars for a living and selling dirt bikes is a drag.

|

8/21/2020 6:41 PM

JohnnyD13 wrote:

It’s one of the hardest things selling a 4 stroke. Best thing to do is Facebook and look at the bikes in your local area. Then lower it every week till it’s gone. I sell cars for a living and selling dirt bikes is a drag.

Actually have a clean TX300 2stroke and it’s tagged and titled in TN... should hold its value better than most but still hate the process. Im between another 300 but leaning towards a 450, resale of the 4stroke is the only thing holding me back.

|

8/21/2020 10:07 PM

montesagold wrote:

I absolutely hate the process, what Is everyone’s preferred method for selling MX bikes? I always list everything as detailed as possible with straight forward terms and expectations to lesson the back and forth. Also what do you guys go by to find value?

Facebook market right now is selling quick posted my 18 Yz450f up and it was gone in 24hrs guys drove 2 hours each way to get it.

|

Thank you,
Fly Racing, WPS, Dt-1, Mika Metals, Maxima, 100%, Motostuff, Factory Connection, Evs

8/21/2020 10:26 PM

Don't you mean, best place to sail?

|

8/22/2020 4:46 AM

Easy ways to weed out assholes...

Tell anyone texting or calling to email a photo of their ID. It's a security issue. So you know and have record of show is to show up with cash