Best chest protector

Edited Date/Time 9/9/2021 11:52am
Most comfortable chest protector on the market? Plastic roost guard in front or not…..
|
austin_bo
Fantasy
228th
9/3/2021 3:28am
Leatt 3DF air fit if you wear a neck brace. Fox race frame if you don’t.
Hi Side
9/3/2021 4:07am
IMO, Leatt pretty well has the market cornered when it comes to chest protectors.

The Shop

R66
9/3/2021 7:13am
Old school HRP Flak Jak is the most comfortable. They come in sizes.
munsch121
9/3/2021 5:27pm
HRP flak jak.....I have been wearing the same one for 20 years, comfortable and indestructible.
Titanium
9/3/2021 9:38pm
The Best one is one you'll wear..

For me,

Under jersey, Alpinestars A-1 or A-1 plus

Over jersey , Thor Sentinel XP
bernnet
9/7/2021 2:33am
+1 on TLD CP5900. Nice fit and comfortable.
bh
9/7/2021 3:36pm
I enjoy my A1 plus both over and under the jersey.
xrmark
9/7/2021 3:41pm
The thor sentinel is by far the most comfortable chest protector I’ve worn. I took the back plate off and just went with the plastic straps in the back and it’s super comfy.
Freddyfred
9/8/2021 7:54am
I've used the RXR bullet for 4 years.
I'm a believer, crashed multiple times wearing it. People think you get hot in it but I've had no problems. I also have the shoulder and elbow protection from RXR and it's great, keeps the elbow guards in place and have been saved multiple times from getting all scratched up.
Phil109
9/8/2021 8:51am