Best WP revalve

Related:
Create New Tag

9/2/2020 12:25 AM

I have a 2021 Tc125 and am looking to revalve it. Im usually more of a KYB guy so I'm new to this air fork stuff.

Thanks

|

9/2/2020 3:03 AM

Do more riding, do less posting.

We could all take that advice to certain degrees, but Christ it’s way often with you asking questions that already have 1000 topics on them.

|

9/2/2020 8:44 AM

some one has a case of the monday’s ... on a wednesday

|

Never try to argue with idiots; they will only bring you down to their level.....and being more experienced, they will beat you at their own game!

2020.5 KTM 450 SXF FE
2006 KX250

9/2/2020 10:03 AM

I am quite happy with Enzo.

|

9/2/2020 10:04 AM

Ive had success with Kreft, they are excellent a communicating with the rider.

|

9/2/2020 10:09 AM

Anyone tried the race tech gold valve kits?

|

9/2/2020 10:14 AM

Ride it, ride it, ride it. These forks need to break in. I have a 2020 450sxf with 6 hours on it, forks have gotten better everytime I go out. I too was a *KyB gUy* but hey, it's okay, you'll be just fine. Pull up your big boy pants, grab your nuts and slap them on the seat go ride that beast.

|

9/2/2020 10:22 AM

Powerband

|

9/2/2020 10:24 AM

|

9/2/2020 10:42 AM
Edited Date/Time: 9/2/2020 10:43 AM

OrangeJuice158 wrote: