Atlanta 2 Supercross Links

Create New Tag

4/12/2021 6:27 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/13/2021 10:50 AM

Round 14 - Atlanta 2 Supercross (Tuesday, April 13th)

Photo

Animated Track Map

Tickets

250 Entry List
450 Entry List
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on Peacock TV at 10:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on Peacock TV at 4:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Eastern
Night Show TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 7:00 PM Pacific, 10:00 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy a subscription to Peacock TV here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Eastern Time):
Photo

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter

|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

4/12/2021 6:41 PM

I'm hoping no more BS shortening of the Finals for Atlanta 2 & 3.

|

“Adhering to 1970’s Standards of Political Correctness”

4/13/2021 8:37 AM

Live timing links?

|

4/13/2021 9:00 AM

crowe660 wrote:

Live timing links?

https://live.amasupercross.com/

|