Arlington 3 Supercross Links

Create New Tag

3/19/2021 5:31 PM
Edited Date/Time: 3/20/2021 8:05 AM

Round 12 - Arlington 3 (Saturday, March 20th)
Photo

Tickets

250 Entry List
450 Entry List
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on Peacock TV at 11:00 AM Pacific, 2:00 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on Peacock TV at 5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern
Night Show TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 7:30 PM Pacific, 10:30 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy a subscription to Peacock TV here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Central Time):
Photo

Vital MX Homepage
Vital MX Instagram
Vital MX Twitter
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

3/20/2021 7:29 AM

Saturday, not Wednesday. What a great day for some racing.

|