Anyone Want a Free Helmet Paintjob?

Edited Date/Time 2/1/2018 6:34pm
So I have been painting helmets for fun for a year now. Don't want to charge because then its an obligation.
Here's how it usually goes...
-we agree on design and colors, name and number, logos, etc
-i make an Amazon wish list with all the required supplies and paint and send it to you.
-send me a new helmet
-have the supplies shipped directly to me from Amazon (its very difficult for a private individual to ship flammable shit)
-magic
-you send me a shipping label via email and I send your completed helmet back.
I can do logos now, and cartoon characters because I bought a plotter. Full disclosure, Im a traveling airline pilot and sometimes i might be gone for a week with no progress being made.
Im not trying to take food out of established Helmet Painters childrens mouths, so don't think that. The few people who've sent me helmets would not have done it had i charged normal prices.
I only paint one at a time. Follow me on Instagram if you want to see more pics... Airlinepirate_joseph

Yes lots of flames... Just kinda worked out that way. I can do a replica or an original design.

|
coastie44
1/29/2018 2:21pm
Hey those are awesome and I’ve been looking to get a new helmet!
Beeby
1/29/2018 2:26pm
Be VERY careful using a logo like the Red Bull one or a replica of their helmets.I recall a guy on a forum in the past producing a helmet with red bull logos on it and red bull legal team came after him. I remember it because it seemed amazing they would go after the individual amateur helmet painter but they did. They are VERY protective over the use of the logo.

Great designs though, I am very jealous of people with artistic abilities.

The Shop

socalmx716
1/29/2018 3:32pm
Beeby wrote:
Be VERY careful using a logo like the Red Bull one or a replica of their helmets.I recall a guy on a forum in the past...