Anaheim 2 Supercross Links

Create New Tag

1/17/2019 9:12 AM
Edited Date/Time: 1/17/2019 7:35 PM

Anaheim 2 SX - Round 3
Photo
Animated Track Map

Entry Lists
Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing
Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule
Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 12 PM Pacific, 3 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 7 PM Pacific, 10 PM Eastern
Tape Delayed on NBCSN at 8 PM Pacific, 11 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold Pass here.
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here.

Schedule (Pacific Time):
Photo
Photo

Vital MX Twitter
Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter
|

Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

1/17/2019 1:58 PM
Edited Date/Time: 1/17/2019 2:43 PM

Someone knows at what time doors open for public?

Guesstimating 12:30 but practice starts at 11 so probably a bit earlier.

UPDATE: Doors open at 12

|

1/19/2019 11:33 AM

Photo
|

1/19/2019 11:42 AM

Photo
|

1/19/2019 1:15 PM
Edited Date/Time: 1/19/2019 1:25 PM

Anyone know if a backpack and bottled water is allowed inside the stadium? I know they are for Angel's games but I'm unsure about supercross events.

|

1/19/2019 5:14 PM

|

1/19/2019 5:26 PM

Mr. Sandman wrote:

Anyone know if a backpack and bottled water is allowed inside the stadium? I know they are for Angel's games but I'm unsure about supercross events.

The answer to my own post is yes.

|