AC Expected to Race

Juice_Mann
1/20/2018 5:33pm
I don't start threads that often, but I just read on Racer X that Adam expects to race tonight. What does everyone think of that? I'm not an expert but I would bet my wallet (not that much money) that he has a concussion. I think that's pretty messed up that they will clear him to race if that's the case.
|
tcallahan707
1/20/2018 5:34pm
We can speculate all we want but at the end of the day, we don't know so there is no point in passing judgement.
Juice_Mann
1/20/2018 5:42pm
We can speculate all we want but at the end of the day, we don't know so there is no point in passing judgement.
I really want him to race because I want him to win the title but he took a major shot to the head and looked like he was unconscious for a few seconds. I hope I'm wrong.
Premix
1/20/2018 5:44pm
The elephant in the room for sure this evening so far. He was out cold. Shouldn’t be allowed to race IMO.
Zycki11
1/20/2018 5:49pm
Premix wrote:
The elephant in the room for sure this evening so far. He was out cold. Shouldn’t be allowed to race IMO.
He has to pass concussion test protocol. If he didn't pass he wouldn't be allowed to race.

The Shop

Hammer 663s
1/20/2018 5:49pm
Dude, this is VITAL. If we didn't speculate and pass judgement without knowing WTF is really going on, there wouldn't be anything happening here at all. Sheesh.

Hammer 663s
Juice_Mann
1/20/2018 5:52pm
Premix wrote:
Zycki11 wrote:
He has to pass concussion test protocol. If he didn't pass he wouldn't be allowed to race.
If the "concussion test protocol" is anything like what they do in the NFL then that doesn't mean shit.
tcallahan707
1/20/2018 5:54pm
Dude, this is VITAL. If we didn't speculate and pass judgement without knowing WTF is really going on, there wouldn't be anything happening here at all...
Dude, this is VITAL. If we didn't speculate and pass judgement without knowing WTF is really going on, there wouldn't be anything happening here at all. Sheesh.