2018 SXF 450 or FC 450 or CRF 450

1/31/2018 9:54pm
Appreciate all of the input, I think I am going to go with the CRF 450. I am a vet B rider and usually ride with some stiff suspension. I hode rode Honda's all my life and loved each one, so it's a no brainer at this point.
JWACK
2/1/2018 2:49am
JWACK wrote:
[img]https://p.vitalmx.com/photos/forums/2018/01/31/241210/s1200_image.jpg[/img] I have an 18 Honda. Awesome bike. Fast. Corners great. Feels light. Eats ktms and white ktms for breakfast lol. I sold my 16 ktm...

I have an 18 Honda. Awesome bike. Fast. Corners great. Feels light. Eats ktms and white ktms for breakfast lol. I sold my 16 ktm and bought this one. Don't regret it one bit.

Eddieg15 wrote:
Eats them for lunch. Bs. I have a ktm Know better!!!!!
I said eats them for breakfast! Not lunch. And I posted with the proof. An 18 and 17 husky being eaten for breakfast. Lunch is a totally different meal. Tongue
mx317
2/1/2018 3:30am
JWACK wrote:
I said eats them for breakfast! Not lunch. And I posted with the proof. An 18 and 17 husky being eaten for breakfast. Lunch is a...
I said eats them for breakfast! Not lunch. And I posted with the proof. An 18 and 17 husky being eaten for breakfast. Lunch is a totally different meal. Tongue
Breakfast is only practice, lunch is the race. The race is what matters WinkLaughing
Eddieg15
2/1/2018 4:17am
JWACK wrote:
[img]https://p.vitalmx.com/photos/forums/2018/01/31/241210/s1200_image.jpg[/img] I have an 18 Honda. Awesome bike. Fast. Corners great. Feels light. Eats ktms and white ktms for breakfast lol. I sold my 16 ktm...

I have an 18 Honda. Awesome bike. Fast. Corners great. Feels light. Eats ktms and white ktms for breakfast lol. I sold my 16 ktm and bought this one. Don't regret it one bit.

Eddieg15 wrote:
JWACK wrote:
I said eats them for breakfast! Not lunch. And I posted with the proof. An 18 and 17 husky being eaten for breakfast. Lunch is a...