125 C class at Loretta’s

Related:
Create New Tag

1/2/2019 2:43 PM

I see there’s a youth 125 class and then the 125 C class. What’s the typical age range for the non-youth class? Older people or still kids?

I

|

1/2/2019 2:58 PM

yes

|

1/2/2019 3:14 PM

Photo
|

I was G before the "moto drive" to Vital

1/2/2019 3:16 PM

C class at lorettas is like seeing your first titty at a strip club. Yea its still cool but it doesnt count.

|

1/2/2019 4:13 PM

C class at lorettas, 2-4 seconds off 450 prosport lap times.....stamp it

|

1/2/2019 4:43 PM

drt410 wrote:

C class at lorettas is like seeing your first titty at a strip club. Yea its still cool but it doesnt count.

I like the analogy but the C Class is like a fast B race at the bigger races.

|

1/2/2019 5:00 PM

I understand that no one cares about C class and that C class at Loretta’s is faster than most A/B...blah blah. I just started riding again after a long hiatus and bought a 125. So would like to hit up the area qualifiers for the competition. But not if I’m the weird 28 year old on the line with 12 year olds.

I plan on trying the 25+ but heard that class is crazy fast.

|

1/2/2019 5:38 PM

chewy4063 wrote:

I understand that no one cares about C class and that C class at Loretta’s is faster than most A/B...blah blah. I just started ...more

problem with the age class is there isnt anything to seperate speed. so you get 25+ guys who are C riders or ex pro guys especially at loretta's. But i did the whole get back into in a slower class and ended up around a bunch of dumb kids who dont know how to race or ride.

so spit in one hand and shit in the other? idk

|

"If you feel in control, you're not going fast enough" ~Mario Andretti

1/2/2019 5:55 PM

Phillip_Lamb wrote:

problem with the age class is there isnt anything to seperate speed. so you get 25+ guys who are C riders or ex pro guys ...more