2016 Kx450f Fmx Build

Related:
Create New Tag

7/3/2018 11:44 PM

This is gonna be a build thread of my 2016 Kx450f. I purchased the bike last July from my buddies roommate for a screaming deal rode it for 20 minutes and it's been in a million pieces ever since. I purchased the bike with a little over 20 hours on it. I will be posting photos of the process and where it stands now. This is my first time ever really posting to a forum so my build thread is gonna be all over the place and not organized at all and I have not taken pics of each individual part I've purchased. I've dumped a stupid amount of money into this bike and regret every penny of it but I will be pumped to finally have some power as my custom built 2012 kx250f I've been riding for the past few years just isn't cutting it anymore. I will post a pic of that bike as well. (Just after pics I don't wanna dig through old memory cards to find old pics of it stock etc) so far I have just about everything done to this bike that I could ever want minus spring forks. I should of converted them instead of having my local shop set them up for me but I'm gonna ride them for a few months and decide what I think ( probably will hate it and convert back to spring) well enough of me typing I'm just gonna flood this thread with pics. I will be posting more as I get the bike closer to being finished . Photo

|

7/3/2018 11:44 PM

Didn't realize it only lets you post a few pics at a time hold up

|

7/3/2018 11:57 PM

Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
|

7/3/2018 11:57 PM

Btw don't talk shit about the BB gun in the back ground lol it's in my friends garage I don't know why that's hung up

|

7/4/2018 12:00 AM

Here is also a few photos of my 2012 Photo kx250f I currently ride that I built up a few years ago. Photo Love the bike but was just ready for a change and wanted to switch it up

|

7/4/2018 12:02 AM