Click the following link to jump to a 44-photo gallery of the 2007 Lucas Oil Yamaha team.

We got an early look at the 2007 Lucas Oil Yamaha squad today, as Matt Lemoine, Sean Collier, Broc Tickle and Dusty Klatt all got together for the first time today, so they could work on their team photos for the upcoming motocross and Supercross seasons. The team was sporting some new sponsors (Fly and FMF among them), as well as an almost all-new rider lineup. Sean Collier is the only remaining team member from the '06 crew, as the rest of the riders dispersed to a variety of other teams.

Matt and Broc are both doing their rookie Supercross seasons in '07, while Dusty makes his full-time U.S. debut in '07, after racing some Supercross rounds in the East last year, and taking the Canadian CMRC number one plate during the National season. Dusty and Matt will be up first, racing the West rounds, while you can expect to see Sean and Broc on the East side.

Be sure to let us know which photos are your favorites, either via commenting on the photos (you have to be a member and logged in to comment), or by rating the photos that you like best. We'll make up some wallpapers of the most popular horizontal shots in a few days.

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment