Rockstar Energy Suzuki - 2012 Team Intro

A video detailing the launch of the 2012 Rockstar Energy Suzuki team featuring Clement Desalle, Tanel Leok, Harri Kullas, Petar Petrov and Jorge Zaragoza.

Credit: Mike Neale
Create New Tag

Hello Vital MX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the MX industry better understand what consumers like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital MX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital MX Crew

Take Survey