2012 Team Dunlop

Dunlop Tires has been providing support to amateur racers since 2007 through their prestigious Team Dunlop program. The 2012 Team Dunlop line up includes 19 of the countrys most talented rising stars including Adam Cianciarulo, Andrew Pierce, Austin Forkner, Chase Bell, Chase Sexton, Gage Linville, Garrett Marchbanks, Jett Reynolds, Lance Kobusch, Michael Mosiman, Pierce Brown, Ryder DiFrancesco, Sean Cantrell, Stilez Robertson, Tanner Stack, Mark Worth, Jordan Baily, Carson Mumford and female racer Brandy Richards. Visit dunlopmotorcycle.com, the Dunlop Youtube Channel or teamdunlop.com to see the latest video of the 2012 Team Dunlop squad in action.

Credit: Dunlop
Create New Tag

Hello Vital MX Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the MX industry better understand what consumers like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital MX t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital MX Crew

Take Survey