Latest Product Reviews

RSS

2007 Honda CR250R

“Untitled”

C138_f5e9817b773d87ca465e5fe0a0dfde05
I know everyone thinks you have to have a 4 stroke to win, but i bought a 250 2 stroke this year after riding 4 strokes for 4 years. I know im as fast as i was on my 450. Plus since it is the last year of the CR250 im going to hold on to it.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member mxtweeker
469 mxtweeker http://p.vitalmx.com/photos/users/469/avatar/c50_617826628_1207314205.jpg?1294177571 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/mxtweeker,469/all 08/17/06 21 13 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/mxtweeker,469/setup 5 97 27 1

2007 Yamaha YZ250F (Blue)

“Untitled”

C138_5e8c0eb982bc9eded0a30f32927a8262
Don't listen to me because I am a 2-stroke lover... Right to the point. I love this bike but at the same time I hate it. I like: the straight-line and in-flight ergonomics and stability, the brakes, the all gripper seat, the strong mid-range punch, the oversize bars, and the looks. I don't care for the bar bend (too low), the bad engine braking, the wide radiator shrouds, the front end push, the stock front tire, the terrible vibrating, the lack of over-rev. But then again, it's not a 2-stroke... so what do I know? Thanks for reading. :D
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member RyanLester761
1278 RyanLester761 http://p.vitalmx.com/photos/users/1278/avatar/c50_my_james_dobb_1993_splitfire_kx125_1510782285.jpg?1510782269 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/RyanLester761,1278/all 02/07/07 36 22 1 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/RyanLester761,1278/setup 26 827 38 1 6

2007 Suzuki RM-Z450

“Untitled”

C138_748d29d0ce03fdb67bae483298b78944
this bike rules, it corners better than any bike i've had and i've had every major brand and over 15 different bikes. it represents great value for money and flat out hauls! oh yeah the "GOAT" rides one too.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member FRST
1184 FRST http://p.vitalmx.com/photos/users/1184/avatar/c50_95236720_1277093495.jpg?1294178662 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/FRST,1184/all 01/06/07 1 4 29 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/FRST,1184/setup 5 1 49 1

2007 KTM 250 SX

“Untitled”

C138_b5ddf40af62d5e9a7d990c0bd97abef0
i love ktm and this bike, im a hard core 2 stroke rider and this is an awesome bike. its not like the 06 where it hits hard its nice on the track and in the woods (the 250xc is better set up for the woods) but in all it has every other company's 250 2-stroke beat by a mile
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member ktm
1083 ktm /images/default/avatar/c50.png http://www.vitalmx.com/community/ktm,1083/all 12/22/06 1 1 1

2007 Suzuki RM250

“Untitled”

C138_4008043e65ee3e14bca1f9d6d7d7427d
Don't buy into the four stroke Hoopla, buy one of these. You will not be disappointed. May not be able to run down a 450 on a national track by the top in the sport. But still a fun bike you won't be able to ride without a smile on your face.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member RMZ290
183 RMZ290 http://p.vitalmx.com/photos/users/183/avatar/c50_627725818_1214139650.jpg?1294177076 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/RMZ290,183/all 08/15/06 18 19 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/RMZ290,183/setup 2 26 1 1 2

2007 Kawasaki KX250F

“Untitled”

C138_ab3a2a06f713d029370815c1b631abd3
i currently ride an 06 kxf250 and i love it. i havent had any problems with it. i tested the 07 kxf and it felt just like my 06. they made a bunch of little changes and they all helped. the 07 does everything a little better than the 06. so u cant lose with this bike
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member slamdmini
663 slamdmini http://p.vitalmx.com/photos/users/663/avatar/c50_663_450b8fa195d45.jpg?1294177887 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/slamdmini,663/all 09/03/06 9 88 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/slamdmini,663/setup 3 103 1

2007 Yamaha YZ450F (Blue)

“Untitled”

C138_72cf724e9c349b5b939b7a4c823dede5
They have refined on last years major revision. The changes this year will make an already excellent bike even better. I hope they can get the popping to stop.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member westex
370 westex http://p.vitalmx.com/photos/users/370/avatar/c50_370_44e36d6cd6088.jpg?1294177376 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/westex,370/all 08/16/06 2 7 14 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/westex,370/setup 8 38 2 2 1 2

2007 Honda CR250R

“Untitled”

C138_f5e9817b773d87ca465e5fe0a0dfde05
I am a Honda man, always have and always will ride Red. This bike is very fast,don`t read into what other mags say about the motor. Yes it’s a little low in power at low RPMs, but what the hell, nothing a little work and jetting can’t fix. I run a Vforce 3 reed block, put a 50t rear sprocket on and jetting changes, feels awesome.
Rate review: 0 Up Down
Vital MX member DEMON_CR
142 DEMON_CR http://p.vitalmx.com/photos/users/142/avatar/c50_142_45298711c8695.jpg?1294176600 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/DEMON-CR,142/all 08/02/06 3 8 24 1 http://www.vitalmx.com/community/DEMON-CR,142/setup 24 106 3 2 1