Matrix Concepts 2017 SX Team Roster


Matrix Concepts is proud to be associated with the following teams for the 2017 SX season.

Matrix Concepts 2017 SX Team Roster

2017 450SX TEAMS

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC KTM WPS

4  Blake Baggett

18  Davi Millsaps

Monster Energy/Yamalube/Chaparral Yamaha Factory

2 Cooper Webb

22  Chad Reed Energy/Toyota/JGR Suzuki

32  Weston Peick

51  Justin Barcia

RCH/Yoshimura Suzuki

19  Justin Bogle

20  Broc Tickle

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna

21  Jason Anderson

377  Christophe Pourcel

Team Tedder/Monster Energy Kawasaki

151  Dakota Tedder

Matrix Concepts 2017 SX Team Roster

2017 250SX TEAMS

Geico Honda

6 Jeremy Martin

31 RJ Hampshire

48 Christian Craig

57  Jimmy Decotis

486  Chase Sexton

Troy Lee Designs/Red Bull KTM

26  Alex Martin

28  Mitchell Oldenburg

38  Shane McElrath

44  Jordon Smith

Yamalube/Star Racing Yamaha

23  Aaron Plessinger

39  Colt Nichols

45  Mitchell Harrison

108  Dylan Ferrandis

122  Dan Reardon

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC KTM WPS

34  Benny Bloss

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna

16  Zach Osborne

30  Martin Davalos

51Fifty Energy Drink Yamaha

52  Tyler Bowers Energy /Toyota/JGR Suzuki

37  Phil Nicoletti

43  Matt Bisceglia

Barn Pros/Home Depot Yamaha

58  Chris Alldredge

76  Scott Champion

About: GROUP 6 USA, LLC now includes the following iconic brands. Matrix Concepts & 1.7 / Next Components / Tag Metals / Atlas Brace / Royal Racing MTB Apparel / 7iDP MTB Protection are now in one location, based in Valencia, CA. Our products are used and developed by the top MX/Off-Road/Cycling race teams in the world. For more information on our products please visit our brand sites listed above.


Create New Tag