All you evil gun owners

Looking for any input from those on here concerning .40 SW carbines, especially those that accept Glock magazines, but not necessarily a deal killer if they don't.

Love my AR 10 and AR 15 Rock Rivers but not sure I want to spend that much on this carbine at the moment.

Does anyone have any experience with the Just Right Carbines?

Probably will get a little Hi Point in .380 for the wife to go along with her Glock 42 but thinking I want something a little better for the .40 SW.
|
MXD
5/15/2017 12:34pm
I have a Thureon Defense in 9mm but I know it comes chambered in .40 as well as .45 and 10mm, I believe. I absolutely love mine. It is the best plinker I have, it's so much fun. You can order it to accept either Glock or Uzi mags.

I also heard the Kel-Tec Sub 2000 was a fun little plinker for real short money but I have no experience with one.

https://thureondefense.com/
5/15/2017 12:35pm
Pew! Pew! mother fucker!

No advice, but just want to add I shot a rabbit square in the side of the temple with a paint ball gun. Sum bitch jumped and flipped 20 times. The neighbor kids looked on in horror. "you killed Lilly!". Apparently they fed the varmint carrots daily. Poor Lilly was lifeless, eyes wide open, for a good 20 minutes before she came to and hobbled off into the woods.
MR. X
5/15/2017 12:52pm
Pew! Pew! mother fucker! No advice, but just want to add I shot a rabbit square in the side of the temple with a paint ball...
Pew! Pew! mother fucker!

No advice, but just want to add I shot a rabbit square in the side of the temple with a paint ball gun. Sum bitch jumped and flipped 20 times. The neighbor kids looked on in horror. "you killed Lilly!". Apparently they fed the varmint carrots daily. Poor Lilly was lifeless, eyes wide open, for a good 20 minutes before she came to and hobbled off into the woods.
You killed it ,i'm guessing you found it and ate it ?
5/15/2017 1:17pm