Strange things you have seen whilst out riding

Edited Date/Time 1/14/2015 9:56pm
Once i was with around four others and it was getting late in the day, we came upon a clearing and there was an indian style tipi tent just sat there, this thing was at LEAST ten feet high and unoccupied. Anyway we carried on around this trail which brought us back by the same area, this only took like 10 minutes but as we approached the tent was gone?!
Now i'm no expert but surely those things take a while to take down, plus it was nearly dark so you'd think that whoever put it there would be using it that night. It freaked us all out and we gtfo of there.

(this thread is similar to one on thumpertalk a few years ago, many of you probably read it. there was some unreal stories on there)
|
Ramrod
Fantasy
1751st
12/29/2014 7:04am
When I was a young kid I was riding my Kawasaki KD100 along side a corn field near my house and came up to a little spot that was cleared and there was a Harley parked in it and some dude was drilling his chick on a blanket. All I saw was a white ass as I motored on by. Later I was playing soccer at our school yard also nearby and I saw and heard the Harley ride off. Burned an image in my brain and can't get rid of...
Regis
Fantasy
340th
12/29/2014 7:27am
I was riding at the famous "Palm Ave" as a kid and went down a hill on a little single track, turned a blind corner and drilled an illegal alien trying to cross the border. I was maybe 12 or 13. I get up, the guy is laying there in pain, speaking spanish and all of the sudden there is a dozen illegals surrounding me, they were all hiding. I picked up my bike and rode away.

gt80rider
12/29/2014 7:35am
this just happened about a month ago...

I was out on a trail ride and a bird landed on my arm while I was riding. I've been riding since just after the Earth cooled and that had never happened before. He rode on my arm for probably a half mile before he flew away. Weird, just weird.
Old-Man
12/29/2014 7:41am