Racing and riding with glasses on...

Zesiger 112
Fantasy
1835th
7/24/2015 10:55am Edited Date/Time 7/24/2015 11:00am
Wear contacts or get goggles with the glasses in the lense. Place called pro-vue it's in the back of most mx magazines.
Gary105
7/24/2015 11:08am
To tell you the truth i did not realize they made prescription goggles!!! I just goggled it and they look like they will do the trick. Wonder if there is anyone on here that has used them and how they like them.
disbanded
Fantasy
1842nd
7/24/2015 11:10am
Try squinting
tiddlermx23
7/24/2015 11:12am
I've been riding with my glasses for the last two years or so with just about any standard goggle and it's really helped me to see more oncoming rocks and things on the trail a little better and aside from fogging up very quickly when I come to a stop, they haven't given me too many problems.

The Shop

artc
7/24/2015 11:12am
I got the inserts that go in the goggles. I can move them from goggle to goggle.
It is way better the trying glasses and goggles. Too much fogging!
I got the inserts made at SPORTRX
jndmx
7/24/2015 11:37am
artc wrote:
I got the inserts that go in the goggles. I can move them from goggle to goggle. It is way better the trying glasses and goggles...
I got the inserts that go in the goggles. I can move them from goggle to goggle.
Yep that is the same company I bought them from for my son when he was racing.
Great product and great company to order from.
The Rock
7/24/2015 2:28pm
artc wrote:
I got the inserts that go in the goggles. I can move them from goggle to goggle. It is way better the trying glasses and goggles...
I just went to their site but after 3 minutes looking for inserts gave up. When you have a moment I would appreciate a link. I am so past due getting new inserts it is not funny. Thank you.
7/24/2015 2:57pm Edited Date/Time 7/24/2015 2:58pm