Most painful crashes?

john1753
Edited Date/Time 1/25/2012 10:17pm
Has to be the ones when the front wheel washes out at high speed and you grind your elbows through the dirt.
|
casper
12/7/2008 12:21am Edited Date/Time 4/16/2016 9:25pm
Pfft. This looks like it sucked.

12/7/2008 8:21am
casper wrote:
Pfft. This looks like it sucked.

That was from a TV show if I remember. They had this redneck idiot and tried to portray him as a serious jumper. This guy was obviously a total beginner and that was the result.

And yeah, he had some serious hospital time if I remember.

The Shop

BDOG
12/7/2008 9:03am
The ones that break bones.
mx295
12/7/2008 9:14am
when i broke my collarbone it hurt pretty bad... but the most painfull by far would be when i broke my tail bone.. that sucked
calimxer91
12/7/2008 9:20am
Slow ~ Pro wrote:
This one left a mark on me... [IMG]http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s298/biermanracing/thcrash1.jpg[/IMG]
This one left a mark on me...

Wow.
calimxer91
12/7/2008 9:23am
Done the elbows.Snapped wrists but collarbone hurt most.
12/7/2008 10:39am
intresting enough i dont get hurt badly often

when i crash its not to bad but seems to hurt alot

LACR, swapped out and did a 180 somehow into a face of a jump, and another time i slid out (tedesco style on stone spray sandwhich) and crashed.. speaking of LACR im racing the christmas gp out there today

at I5 i came over some roller like 4th pinned on my 125 and hit a kicker, landed sideways, hand came off and faceplanted into the ground then my bike ran me over, then chillen on the side of the track some goon flew off the track and hit me.

when i broke both my legs i didnt even crash, overjumped a double of a triple running 7th in schoolboy at a llq earlier this year, cased, bounced, rode back to the truck. didnt fall:] hhaha
Highsider
12/7/2008 12:48pm Edited Date/Time 4/16/2016 9:25pm