Looking for a CAREER! not a 9-5.

Jwally223
Hey guys!
My name is Jeremy, I am 20 years old. I have been racing motocross for 12 years now. I made it to the A class, and I want to at least get my pro card and race a few nationals. But for me to do this, it seems impossible to make enough money to race, pay for parts, bikes, and gear. Then add car insurance and everything else on top! I don't know if it’s even worth me trying to get my card and struggling with low paying jobs because of having to take so many days off to travel. (Not planning on becoming Villopoto or anything.) I just started a Job where I work 6 days a week, full benefits, health insurance, and more! I also have My Class A CDL license. But I am just not having fun! My dream job would involve dirt, bikes, and people! Maybe driving a privateer rig to the armature/Pro Nationals. I just want to get to race or just to watch every weekend. I just want to follow my dream of racing pro a few times then, working with the future of motocross to make the sport even more EPIC! If you have any suggestions please feel free to let me know! I AM VERY WILLING TO TRAVEL!

|
VicDaMoan03
11/28/2016 6:18pm
I think there was just a thread on here about one of the smaller teams looking for a driver/practice mechanic. Didn't pay much though

The Shop

Gale19XX
11/28/2016 6:24pm