Josh Hansen: Reloaded For 2016 (Video)

GD2
Fantasy
1081st
Edited Date/Time 10/6/2015 9:37am
|
Lightning78
10/5/2015 1:22pm Edited Date/Time 10/5/2015 1:26pm
Good video! Dam he is one of the most fluid riders on a bike Ive ever seen, poetry in motion. I can tell him exactly where he would need to get stronger with regards to him saying he wants better results. TURNS & CORNERING. Im not a pro and do not mean for this post to soumd like Im on a soap box but its really easy to see why the top guys excel when you compare most 7 to 20th place riders the attack corners and hit them hard. Joshs bike skills in a straight one and jumping are as good as any of the top title winning dudes.