Jacob Hayes to replace Tyler Bowers at Pro Circuit Kawi..?

Danster
Edited Date/Time 5/11/2015 9:29pm
One Arenacross for another, Very fast in arena's, was very fast as
a amateur why not give the kid a shot...?
He's already used to the bike...
|
fidiot
5/11/2015 4:37am
I'm no expert, but I do not think Mitch would hire a cheap shot artist like Hayes. Mitch runs a tight ship with regards to his riders actions.
MxKing809
Fantasy
334th
5/11/2015 4:45am
fidiot wrote:
I'm no expert, but I do not think Mitch would hire a cheap shot artist like Hayes. Mitch runs a tight ship with regards to his...
I'm no expert, but I do not think Mitch would hire a cheap shot artist like Hayes. Mitch runs a tight ship with regards to his riders actions.
You must have missed the first few 250 West rounds..... Whistling
PEPE001
5/11/2015 4:51am
Danster wrote:
One Arenacross for another, Very fast in arena's, was very fast as a amateur why not give the kid a shot...? He's already used to the...
One Arenacross for another, Very fast in arena's, was very fast as
a amateur why not give the kid a shot...?
He's already used to the bike...
Those who rides like a freaking idiot should not get a ride like this!

Definitely not good for PR!
ts.p311
5/11/2015 4:53am
He hired Bowers whose riding in AX was similar, was it not? The thing with Hayes in Vegas though, the whole leaning on Regal coming down the start straight thing... WTF is that shit?! It showed right from the start that he had no intention of racing for the title, he wanted Regal out so he could cruise to the title. Then he acted like a baby when it didn't work out for him, which was all his own doing. Payton aint got time for that shit... But then again times are tough over at PC these days, so maybe.

The Shop

Motofinne
5/11/2015 4:53am
I hope not. My first impression of Hayes is not positive.
struth
5/11/2015 4:58am Edited Date/Time 5/11/2015 5:27am
Maybe you guys should watch all AX races before judge hayes.
ts.p311
5/11/2015 5:08am