Febvres racer x monday interview

jloucks742
Edited Date/Time 8/31/2015 6:18pm
I was scanning over it like I do every interview that has long paragraph responses and one line caught me eye.

"On the Motocross of Nations…
It is my first time and we have a good group. With Gautier, we are 1-2 in the championship, and [Marvin] Musquin—he had bad luck last weekend, but he is the strongest man in the 250s. I’m looking forward to it."

That is without a doubt a STRONG line up but lets be real about Musquin. Martin was faster 99% of the time.

I just had had to get that one out because I put down my beer when I read it
|
Thelen20
8/31/2015 3:54pm
Eh, except for . . . that team is going to be tough to beat!
visser62
8/31/2015 3:56pm
In Ernee, Marvin probably is the strongest.
jloucks742
8/31/2015 3:56pm
Thelen20 wrote:
Eh, except for . . . that team is going to be tough to beat!
I haven't been keeping up on the team lineups for it (except for USA) but that is also why I set my beer down. That is a really really good team.
8/31/2015 4:00pm
Martin wasn't

France will be tough to beat but it's moto, nothing's a given.

The Shop

Olson
8/31/2015 4:01pm Edited Date/Time 8/31/2015 4:01pm
99% of the time is bullshit though. If that was the case Jeremy should have finished in front of Marvin in 23,76 out 24 motos this summer. I don't think that was the case. You need to pick up on your math skills. Moran!
jloucks742
8/31/2015 4:04pm
Olson wrote:
99% of the time is bullshit though. If that was the case Jeremy should have finished in front of Marvin in 23,76 out 24 motos this...
99% of the time is bullshit though. If that was the case Jeremy should have finished in front of Marvin in 23,76 out 24 motos this summer. I don't think that was the case. You need to pick up on your math skills. Moran!