Bell Moto 9 $199

Jmicmoto13
2/27/2017 2:29pm
Just got this helmet and I'm stoked. Picked up off eBay for $199 shipped!! This is my first real "nice" helmet and I am super pumped so far!

Edit: Forgot to ask my freaking question. Any good, bad, or interesting experiences with this helmet?

|
fast willy
2/27/2017 2:55pm
I have one. No complaints from me .
tydog
2/27/2017 4:11pm
I have the Flex and I'm totally happy. Sorry but not sure the differences and don't care. Congrats sir. Ride safe.
Jmicmoto13
2/27/2017 4:13pm
Isn't the flex the carbon version? I think it looks killer.
Skerby
2/27/2017 4:41pm
Good: Comfort.

Bad: Hitting your head. Its safe for sure, still sucks to hit you head in.

Ive been wearing one of these for about 4 years now and thats about all I can offer

The Shop

250John
2/27/2017 4:53pm
My son just got one. Had to go up a size. They seem to run very small.
Stuntman949
2/27/2017 4:55pm
Love mine. Only drawback is goggles with nose pieces do not fit with the nose attachment.
tylermx967
2/27/2017 5:18pm
DOSE THIS HELMIT COME IN YELLOW??? I THINK IT LOOK GREAT FOR A RIDER ON SUSZUKI!
AlexB289
Fantasy
3241st
2/27/2017 5:26pm
I second the goggle thing. Other than that I like my moto 9
Jmicmoto13
2/27/2017 5:49pm
Thanks for the input guys. It does seem a tad snug right now but hoping it will loosen up. Sorry Tyler, this Infrared color was the only one left at that price.
Tracktor
2/27/2017 6:27pm
We like ours. Btw, they do run a size smaller but you can buy different cheek pads for custom fit...
jbrown15
2/27/2017 6:59pm
Congrats on the Bell, I managed to score a very similar deal about 5 months ago. I managed to get my son a Moto 9 Carbon Tagger Clash off of eBay for only a $150. He was pretty happy to get that for Christmas.

Skerby
2/27/2017 7:51pm
Tight is good! Foam packs out. You want the shell to be as close to your head as possible.
mattyhamz2
Fantasy
760th
2/27/2017 7:56pm