4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close
Added reply in a thread Ben LaMay - Guess and Win! 3/27/2015 4:48 PM

12th - xxl

Added reply in a thread Pro Motocross Championship Countdown 3/27/2015 4:44 PM

2012 Justin Bogle

2013 Phil Nicoletti ... more »

Started new thread Rd 3 - Argentina MXGP Links 3/27/2015 11:31 AM

Saturday practice begins at 6:45am PT / 9:45am ET Live Timing and ScoringLive Timing and ScoringLive Timing and ScoringResults and PointsMXGP-TVMXGP-TV (direct live link) Sun 29 Mar, 2015 (Pacific Time) •08:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 1 •09:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 2 •11:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 2 •12:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 2 TV ... more »

This forum thread has 2 replies

Started new thread Rd 13 - St. Louis SX Race Links 3/27/2015 11:18 AM

RacerX – Injury Report St. Louis Qualifying stream: (10:50am PST or 1:50pm EST) Supercrosslive Race Day LiveLivestream Supercross Live Qualifying LIVE TV Coverage: Fox Sports 1 at 5:00pm PST or 8:00pm EST TV Schedule Live Internet race coverage: Download Hola app, and change your location via hola icon to Germany ... more »

This forum thread has 1 reply

Added reply in a thread Pro Motocross Championship Countdown 3/22/2015 2:55 PM

... more »

Started new thread Detroit practice discussion 3/21/2015 9:10 AM

Live timing has started http://live.amasupercross.com/

This forum thread has 196 replies

Added reply in a thread Detroit track-->uphill/hairpin/downhill 3/21/2015 8:47 AM

Added reply in a thread Pro Motocross Championship Countdown 3/20/2015 8:11 PM

Added reply in a thread Jordi Tixier suspended for a month 3/20/2015 12:04 PM

2 years? It has not even been a full year yet. http://racerxonline.com/2014/06/20/another-pr-stewart-provisionally-suspended-by-fim The Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM) has advised US Supercross rider James Stewart that he is provisionally ... more »

Started new thread Rd 12 - Detroit SX Race Links 3/20/2015 11:15 AM

RacerX – Injury Report Detroit Qualifying stream: (9:50am PST or 12:50pm EST) Supercrosslive Race Day LiveLivestream Supercross Live Qualifying LIVE TV Coverage: Fox Sports 1 at 4:00pm PST or 7:00pm EST TV Schedule Live Internet race coverage: Download Hola app, and change your location via hola icon to Germany ... more »

This forum thread has 4 replies

Added reply in a thread Tyler Hoeft- Keep praying 3/19/2015 1:50 PM

My thoughts and prayers go out to the Hoeft family and friends.

Added reply in a thread Just a quick note about your Vital MX profile 3/19/2015 1:40 PM

Leave GuyB alone, as it says note now.

Added reply in a thread Pro Motocross Championship Countdown 3/18/2015 7:21 PM

... more »

Added reply in a thread Pro Motocross Championship Countdown 3/18/2015 8:16 AM

Added reply in a thread Please Help My Family And I.. 3/17/2015 11:11 AM

Hey Jimmy wishing you and your family the best. Going to unsticky this thread in the next day or two. Take care, Dwayne

Started new thread Pro Motocross Championship Countdown 3/17/2015 11:01 AM

May 16 Hangtown Motocross Classic Sacramento, CA May 23 Glen Helen National San Bernardino, CA May 30 Thunder Valley National Lakewood, CO June 6 Tennessee National Blountville, TN June 13 High Point National Mt. Morris, PA June 27 Budds Creek ... more »

This forum thread has 62 replies

Added reply in a thread Where did the Mel Pocock. thread go? 3/17/2015 10:25 AM

Sending positive thoughts and prayers to Mel. Get well soon!

Added reply in a thread Zac Commans 3/17/2015 10:19 AM

Sending positive thoughts and prayers for a full recovery. Get well soon Zac!

Added reply in a thread Found - Official event shirt from the 2002 MXDN in CA 3/16/2015 11:35 AM

Added reply in a thread Indianapolis Practice Discussion 3/14/2015 12:28 PM

Vicki Golden lays down a 59.904 and should make the night show. EDIT - MotoXAddicts ‏@MotoXAddictsCom · 2m2 minutes ago As of right now, Golden is 39th overall.. Two qualifiers still to go..